Cart 0
Czarface & MF DOOM - Czarface Meets Metal Face LP

Czarface & MF DOOM - Czarface Meets Metal Face LP

  • £26.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Rising from the wreckage of a war torn planet, Czarface joins forces with MF DOOM in the incredible "Czarface Meets Metal Face". Blending DOOM's trademark abstractions and Czarface's in-your-face lyrical attack, this album is ripe with cartoon violence, societal observations and pop culture musings.

Over banging beats provided by The Czar-Keys, the armoured team give you the witty unpredictable treats any hip-hop fan can sink their fangs into. Expect beats, rhymes, and metal as Czarface controlled by Wu-Tang Clanpowerhouse Inspectah Deck and 7L & Esoteric team up with everyone's favourite villain, MF Doom.

With track titles like Nautical Depth, Meddle With Metal, Astral Traveling to Madness of Badness this album packs a punch with 16 brand new tracks. Add that with features from Open Mike Eagle and Jedi Mind Tricks' Vinnie Paz, you're delivered mind-bending metaphors and brain-melting beats as this powerful pairing sounds.


1. Take Your Medicine
2. Meddle with Metal
3. Badness of Madness
4. Close Talker
5. Forever People
6. Captain Crunch
7. Don't Spoil It
8. Phantoms [feat. Open Mike Eagle]
9. Bomb Thrown
10. You Masked for It
11. Astral Traveling [feat. Vinnie Paz]
12. Nautical Depth [feat. Blacastan]
13. Stun Gun
14. MF Czar
15. Captain Brunch
16. Sleeping Dogs

About this product: this is pressed on black vinyl.