Cart 0
ShitKid - Fish LP

ShitKid - Fish LP

  • £25.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Great name, great title and great album.

Written, recorded and produced by ShitKid, Fish cements the arrival of an anti-popstar in the making. Guitar fuzz and digital drum-beats provide a fitting platform for her tipsy musings, executed with rock n' roll grit and charming nonchalance.

For fans of Bratmobile, Julie Ruin, Skinned Teen and 60's girl groups.


1. Never Seen a Girl Like Me
2. Sugar Town
3. Alright
4. Two Motorbikes
5. Tropics
6. On a Saturday Night at Home
7. Likagurl
8. Fish at Sea, Right?
9. Gettin' Mad
10. I Wanna Go to LA
11. Fat-Mad-N-Gone

About this product: this is the Swedish import on 'Black & Yellow Cornetto Swirl' vinyl, with stereo sound, limited pressing of 150 copies.