Cart 0
Constant Follower - Neither Is, Nor Ever Was LP

Constant Follower - Neither Is, Nor Ever Was LP

  • £26.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Constant Follower’s debut album "Neither Is, Nor Ever Was" was borne out of a respect for change, and the inevitable passing of time that frightens, comforts and humbles every one of us at once. It is a haunting testimonial to the temporary joys and fleeting moments that define the human experience no matter the individual passages it takes.

The name of the outfit itself is a reflection of those things that we carry through life, for better or worse, that ultimately make us who we are.


1. I Can't Wake You
2. The Merry Dancers on TV
3. Set Aside Some Time
4. Spirits in the Rooftree
5. Altona
6. Weave of the World
7. One Word Away
8. Little Marble
9. What's Left to Say

About this product: this is pressed on 'Hill Fog' clear vinyl, limited pressing of 500 copies.