Cart 0
Scott Walker / The Walker Brothers - No Regrets: The Best Of (1965-1976) 2LP

Scott Walker / The Walker Brothers - No Regrets: The Best Of (1965-1976) 2LP

  • £20.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

First time on vinyl since 1992 for this stunning ‘Best Of’ from singer-songwriter Scott Walker.

Features all the hits including Make It Easy on Yourself (no. 1 in August 1965), My Ship is Coming In (no. 3 in December 1965), The Sun Ain’t Gonna Shine Anymore (no. 1 in March 1966), Joanna (no. 7 in May 1968) and No Regrets (no. 7 in January 1976).


1. No Regrets [The Walker Brothers]
2. Make It Easy on Yourself [The Walker Brothers]
3. The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore [The Walker Brothers]
4. My Ship is Coming In [The Walker Brothers]
5. Joanna [Scott Walker]
6. Lights of Cincinatti [Scott Walker]
7. Another Tear Falls [The Walker Brothers]
8. Boy Child [Scott Walker]
9. Montague Terrace in Blue [Scott Walker]
10. Jackie [Scott Walker]
11. Stay with Me Baby [The Walker Brothers]
12. If You Go Away [Scott Walker]
13. First Love Never Dies [The Walker Brothers]
14. Love Her [The Walker Brothers]
15. Walking in the Rain [The Walker Brothers]
16. (Baby) You Don't Have to Tell Me [The Walker Brothers]
17. Deadlier Than a Male [The Walker Brothers]
18. We're All Alone [The Walker Brothers]

About this product: this is pressed on 2x 180g black vinyl and includes a download code.