Cart 0

Osees - Levitation Sessions Vol II 2LP

  • £26.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Osees return for another blistering Levitation Session, this time from the depths of a cavernous Los Angeles factory.

The performance features a fresh batch of tracks spanning over a decade of the band's expansive discography with a handful of never-before-played-live tunes & some new surprises and is presented in its entirety here.


1. Tidal Wave
2. Grown in a Graveyard
3. The Dream
4. Stinking Cloud
5. Enemy Destruct
6. Poisoned Stones
7. Spider Cider
8. It Killed Mom
9. Meat Step Lively
10. Snickersnee
11. Destroyed Fortress Reappears
12. Web
13. Encrypted Bounce
14. Beat Quest
15. Chromosome Damage > T.V. as Eyes
16. ST37
17. Looking for Your Door

About this product: this is pressed on 2x blue vinyl with splatter.