Cart 0
Gruff Rhys - Candylion LP

Gruff Rhys - Candylion LP

  • £22.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

First time pressed outside America.


1. This is Just the Beginning
2. Candylion
3. The Court of King Arthur
4. Lonesome Words
5. Cycle of Violence
6. Painting People Blue
7. Beacon in the Darkness
8. Con Cariño
9. Gyrru Gyrru Gyrru
10. Now That the Feeling Has Gone
11. Ffrwydriad Yn Y Ffurfafen
12. Skylon!

About this product: this is a reissue on 2x vinyl, Side D featuring etched artwork of the 'Candylion' face. Estimate number of pressings is 800.