Cart 0
Gruff Rhys - Seeking New Gods CD/LP

Gruff Rhys - Seeking New Gods CD/LP

  • £11.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

“Seeking New Gods” was recorded following a US tour with his band and mixed in LA with superstar producer Mario C (Beastie Boys).


1. Mausoleum of My Former Self
2. Can’t Carry On
3. Loan Your Loneliness
4. Seeking New Gods
5. Hiking in Lightning
6. Holiest of the Holy of the Holy Men
7. The Keep
8. Everlasting Joy
9. Distant Snowy Peaks

About this product: this is available on CD and LP formats.

The LP is the Indie Exclusive Edition on dark green vinyl.