Cart 0
Gruff Rhys - Pang! LP - Tangled Parrot

Gruff Rhys - Pang! LP

  • £18.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Pang!
2. Bae Bae Bae
3. Digidigol
4. Ara Deg (Ddaw'r Awen)
5. Eli Haul
6. Niwl O Anwiredd
7. Taranau Mai
8. Ôl Bys / Nodau Clust
9. Annedd I'm Danedd

About this product: this is the limited edition blue and white splatter pressing, presented in a flip-back sleeve. Includes large poster-style lyric sheet.

The tracks are numbered sequentially regardless of sides.