Cart 0
Gruff Rhys - Babelburg LP - Tangled Parrot

Gruff Rhys - Babelburg LP

  • £18.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Frontier Man
2. The Club
3. Oh Dear!
4. Limited Edition Heart
5. Take That Call
6. Drones in the City
7. Negative Vibes
8. Same Old Song
9. Architecture of Amnesia
10. Selfies in the Sunset

About this product: this is pressed on black vinyl and comes in a gatefold Jjcket with obi strip. Includes download card for the 320k MP3 version.