Cart 0
The Exploited - Live At The Whitehouse LP

The Exploited - Live At The Whitehouse LP

  • £22.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recorded live in Washington D.C., April 1985.


1. Let's Start a War
2. Jimmy Boyle
3. Don't Forget the Chaos
4. I Believe in Anarchy
5. God Saved the Queen
6. Alternative
7. Horror Epics
8. Wankers
9. Dead Cities
10. Rival Leaders
11. I Hate You
12. Dogs of War
13. Army Life
14. Sex and Violence
15. Daily News
16. Punks Not Dead

About this product: this is the August Record Store Day '20 pressing on green vinyl and housed in a gatefold sleeve, includes a poster. Limited to 500 copies.