Cart 0
Merzbow - Venereology 2LP

Merzbow - Venereology 2LP

  • £28.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The undisputed king of Japanese noise Merzbow returns, as the landmark album "Venereology" celebrates 25 tinnitus-inducing years with its inaugural vinyl pressing!

Remastered by James Plotkin (of Khanate and OLD) and featuring reworked art, this is the most extreme recording of harsh electronic sickness you will ever own. This reissue of "Venereology" features a second LP with more than 20 minutes of unreleased bonus material.


1. Ananga-Ranga Part 1
2. Ananga-Ranga Part 2
3. Klo Ken Phantasie
4. Last Splash
5. Slave New Desert
6. TD 3
7. Outtrack 1
8. Outtrack 2

About this product: this reissue is pressed on 2x colour vinyl (as pictured), limited pressing of 1000 copies.