Cart 0

Roy Harper - Songs Of Love And Loss (2xCD, Comp) (Mint (M))

  • £17.99

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Rock, Folk World & Country
Style:         Folk Rock, Folk

Sealed copy




. Volume 1
1-1. Black Clouds
1-2. Girlie
1-3. All You Need Is
1-4. Francesca
1-5. East Of The Sun
1-6. Little Lady
1-7. North Country
1-8. I'll See You Again
1-9. Naked Flame
1-10. Commune
1-11. Frozen Moment
. Volume 2
2-1. Davey
2-2. Another Day
2-3. South Africa
2-4. Hallucinating Light
2-5. Sleeping At The Wheel
2-6. Waiting For Godot
2-7. The Flycatcher
2-8. On Summer Day
2-9. Cherishing The Lonesome
2-10. My Friend
2-11. One More Tomorrow
2-12. Forever


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 98458 82222 2
Rights Society MCPS
Matrix / Runout SALVODCD222AV2 01
Matrix / Runout SALVODCD222BV2 02
Mastering SID Code IFPI LY33
Mould SID Code IFPI AEW42
Mould SID Code IFPI AEW39


Phonographic Copyright (p) Science Friction
Copyright (c) Science Friction
Record Company Union Square Music Ltd.
Licensed To Union Square Music Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Roy Harper
Copyright (c) Roy Harper
Glass Mastered At Sony DADC, Southwater

Data provided by Discogs