Cart 0

Roll Deep - In At The Deep End (CD, Album) (Mint (M))

  • £4.99

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Electronic, Hip Hop
Style:         UK Garage, Grime




Note on sleeve: "This album can unlock a secret area on the groups website."


1. Intro
2. Flying Away
3. The Avenue
4. Show You
5. Let It Out
6. Bus Stop
7. Be Careful
8. When I'm 'Ere
9. Western Skit
10. Shake A Leg
11. Remember The Days
12. People Don't Know
13. Heat Up
14. Good Girl
15. Poltergeist (Remix)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 724347731129


Data provided by Discogs