Cart 0
Rogue Jones - VU Fi Yw LP

Rogue Jones - VU Fi Yw LP

  • $26.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Rogue Jones are a Welsh band singing in both Welsh and English. All songs on VU fi yw were written by Bethan Miles & Ynyr Ifan.


1. The King is Dead
2. Halen
3. Hungry
4. Human Heart
5. Little Pig of the Tree
6. Afalau
7. Kelly
8. Baby
9. Pysgota
10. Priscilla

About this product: this release is pressed on black vinyl.