Cart 0
Arab Strap - As Days Get Dark CD/LP

Arab Strap - As Days Get Dark CD/LP

  • £22.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"It's about hopelessness and darkness,” says Aidan Moffat. “But in a fun way.” The Arab Strap frontman is speaking about the band’s 7th studio album and their first since 2005’s "The Last Romance".

Their exciting return saw the much lauded The Turning of Our Bones single achieve Record of the Week on Jo Whiley's BBC Radio 2 show and hit the B-list at BB6Music.

The new album will appeal to longtime fans and pick up new ones who weren't ready for Arab Strap first time round!


1. The Turning of Our Bones
2. Another Clockwork Day
3. Compersion Pt. 1
4. Bluebird
5. Kebabylon
6. Tears on Tour
7. Here Comes Comus!
8. Fable of the Urban Fox
9. I Was Once a Weak Man
10. Sleeper
11. Just Enough

About this product: this is available on CD and LP formats.

The LP is the Indie Store Exclusive pressing on two-tone colour vinyl and comes with a download code.