Cart 0
The Zoo - Presents Chocolate Moose LP

The Zoo - Presents Chocolate Moose LP

  • £22.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This record sees its first official vinyl release in over four decades. An essential piece of psychedelic rock history featuring guitarist Howard Leese of Heart.


1. Chocolate Moose
2. Written on the Wind
3. I've Been Waiting Too Long
4. Soul Drippin's
5. Get Some Beads
6. Ain't Nobody
7. Try Me
8. Love Machine
9. Have You Been Sleepin'
10. From a Camel's Hump

About this product: this is the August Record Store Day repress 180g psychedelic marbled vinyl.