Cart 0
Roxy Music - Country Life (Half Speed Master) LP

Roxy Music - Country Life (Half Speed Master) LP

  • £32.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Roxy’s fourth studio album in just over two years continued the band’s mission to provoke, delight and entertain in equal measure.

From its controversial sleeve shot (censored in the United States) to its breathtakingly varied music, it became yet another era-defining statement from the band, leading Rolling Stone magazine to remark that the record represented the zenith of contemporary British Rock. Out Of The Blue, The Thrill Of It All and chart smash All I Want Is You are among the highlights.


1. The Thrill of It All
2. Three and Nine
3. All I Want is You
4. Out of the Blue
5. If It Takes All Night
6. Bitter-Sweet
7. Triptych
8. Casanova
9. A Really Good Time
10. Prairie Rose

About this product: this reissue is pressed on 180g black vinyl.