Cart 0
Fraternity - Livestock LP

Fraternity - Livestock LP

  • £20.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This record sees its first official vinyl release since 1971. An essential piece of psychedelic rock history featuring singer Bon Scott of AC/DC.

Remastered and reissued on limited edition heavyweight red vinyl in original gatefold sleeve format. Includes bonus tracks, special notes by the album's producer and a record sleeve poster.


1. Livestock
2. Summerville
3. Raglan's Folly
4. Cool Spot
5. Why Did it Have to be Me? (Bonus Track)
6. Grand Canyon Suites
7. Jupiter's Landscape
8. You Have a God
9. It
10. Question (Bonus Track)

About this product: this is the August Record Store Day '20 reissue on 180g red vinyl, house in gatefold packaging. Comes with a poster.