Cart 0
My Bloody Valentine - loveless LP

My Bloody Valentine - loveless LP

  • £32.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Loveless", was originally released in 1991. Musically, it took an unexpected leap forwards, standing ahead of anything released at the time. Shields and the band moved further towards a music of pure sensation, creating textures and tones that could be felt as much as heard; with "loveless" the band created an album that overwhelmed the senses.

"Loveless" is widely considered a flawless whole and rightly regarded as a masterpiece; a 1990s equivalent to "Pet Sounds", "In A Silent Way" or "Innervisions", a record constructed by exploring the edges of what a recording studio is capable of. It is a record best experienced as a whole, in one sitting - a listening experience like no other and unmatchable in its sonic brevity.


1. Only Shallow
2. Loomer
3. Touched (Instrumental)
4. To Here Knows When
5. When You Sleep
6. I Only Said
7. Come in Alone
8. Sometimes
9. Blown a Wish
10. What You Want
11. Soon

About this product: this is the Indie Store Exclusive reissue on 180g black vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve. Includes a set of six 300mm x 300mm art prints and a download code.