Cart 0
Buzzcocks - Singles Going Steady LP

Buzzcocks - Singles Going Steady LP

  • £24.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Orgasm Addict
2. What do I Get?
3. I Don't Mind
4. Love You More
5. Ever Fallen in Love?
6. Promises
7. Everybody's Happy Nowadays
8. Harmony in My Head
9. What Ever Happened To?
10. Oh Shit!
11. Autonomy
12. Noise Annoys
13. Just Lust
14. Lipstick
15. Why Can't I Touch It?
16. Something's Gone Wrong Again

About this product: this is the Deluxe Edition pressing on heavyweight purple vinyl, issued with a printed inner sleeve, a download code and an 8-page booklet.