Cart 0
AJ Tracey - Flu Game 2LP

AJ Tracey - Flu Game 2LP

  • £26.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

AJ is back with his highly-anticipated sophomore album "Flu Game". Always pushing boundaries with his creative output, AJ’s campaign draws influence from the story of Michael Jordan and his Chicago Bulls team in the late 90s - with "Flu Game" referencing one of MJ’s most memorable championship games - where he overcame a nasty bout of food poisoning (brought on by a dodgy takeaway pizza) and took the Bulls to the championship.

"Flu Game" sees AJ showcasing twelve brand new tracks, with tantalising features including Kehlani, T-Pain, SahBabii, NAV and Millie Go Lightly. On the production front, AJ calls on regular collaborators Nyge, The Elements, Kazza, AoD and Remedee.

The project also features the UK top five singles Bringing It Back with Digga D, West Ten with Mabel, and the Platinum smash Dinner Guest featuring MoStack.


1. Anxious
2. Kukoč [feat. NAV]
3. Bringing It Back [feat. Digga D]
4. Cheerleaders
5. Draft Pick
6. Eurostep
7. Cherry Blossom
8. Glockie
9. Little More Love
10. Top Dog
11. Summertime Shootout [feat. T-Pain]
12. Perfect Storm
13. Coupé [feat. Kehlani]
14. Numba 9 [feat. Millie Go Lightly and SahBabii]
15. Dinner Guest [feat. MoStack]
16. West Ten [feat. Mabel]

About this product: this is the exclusive pressing on 2x orange vinyl.