Cart 0
Red Hot Chili Peppers - Unlimited Love CD/2LP

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Unlimited Love CD/2LP

  • $47.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Red Hot Chili Peppers release their twelfth full-length offering, "Unlimited Love". It notably marks their first recording with guitarist John Frusciante since 2006 and first with producer and longtime collaborator Rick Rubin since 2011.

"Unlimited Love" resumes a three-decade partnership with Rick Rubin [Johnny Cash, Adele]. Their creative collaboration spans legendary albums, including the diamond-selling "Blood Sugar Sex Magik" [1991], "Californication" [1999], "By The Way [2002]" and "Stadium Arcadium" [2006].

The interplay between the band borders on intergalactic once again - yet elevated to another stratosphere altogether. Unlimited Love represents the united spirit of four individual souls still fearlessly exploring the future of their eternal friendship and musical congregation.


1. Black Summer
2. Here Ever After
3. Aquatic Mouth Dance
4. Not the One
5. Poster Child
6. The Great Apes
7. It's Only Natural
8. She's a Lover
9. These are the Ways
10. Whatchu Thinkin'
11. Bastards of Light
12. White Braids & Pillow Chair
13. One Way Traffic
14. Veronica
15. Let 'Em Cry
16. The Heavy Wing
17. Tangelo

About this product: this release is available on CD and LP formats.

The LP is pressed on 2x red vinyl.