Cart 0
Talking Heads - Fear Of Music LP

Talking Heads - Fear Of Music LP

  • £24.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Fear Of Music" is Talking Heads critically acclaimed third album. Featuring the singles Life During Wartime, Cities, and I Zimbra.


1. I Zimbra
2. Mind
3. Paper
4. Cities
5. Life During Wartime
6. Memories Can't Wait
7. Air
8. Heaven
9. Animals
10. Electric Guitar
11. Drugs

About this product: this is the Roctober 2020 reissue on 140g silver vinyl in an embossed sleeve.