Cart 0
MC5 - Kick Out The Jams LP

MC5 - Kick Out The Jams LP

  • $39.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Ramblin' Rose
2. Kick Out the Jams
3. Come Together
4. Rocket Reducer No. 62 (Rama Lama Fa Fa Fa)
5. Borderline
6. Motor City is Burning
7. I Want You Right Now
8. Starship

About this product: this is a limited edition reissue on red, white & blue splatter vinyl, housed in gatefold packaging. It is uncensored (unlike some previous pressings).