Cart 0
Fleetwood Mac - Live in Seattle 17.01.1970 2LP

Fleetwood Mac - Live in Seattle 17.01.1970 2LP

  • £26.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

By their US tour of early 1970 Fleetwood Mac live were combining their love of the blues with extended versions of their own songs, leavened by a smattering of 50’s rock’n’roll classics.

The version of Rattlesnake Shake here breaks through the twenty minute barrier,
whilst covers of Let Me Love You, Stranger Blues, Baby Please Set a Date and Great Balls of Fire never made it on to a studio album.

Double vinyl LP recorded for FM radio. Comes with full credits and extensive sleeve-notes. Recorded at the Eagles Auditorium, Seattleon January 17th 1970 and broadcast on KOL-FM.


1. Let Me Love You
2. Like It This Way
3. Only You
4. Madison Blues
5. Baby Please Set a Date
6. Homework
7. Stranger Blues
8. The Sun is Shining
9. World in Harmony
10. Great Balls of Fire
11. Rattlesnake Shake
12. Jenny, Jenny
13. Teenage Darling
14. Ready Teddy

About this product: this release is pressed on 2x black vinyl.