Cart 0
Railroad Bill : Pigs Might Fly (LP)

Railroad Bill - Pigs Might Fly (LP) (Mint (M))

  • £10.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Skiffle

Unplayed shop stock. Sealed




A1. Do You Love Me Annabelle?
A2. No Money No More
A3. Who Killed Rocky Shore? (Ode To Soho)
A4. Obstinate Child
A5. Selfish Jean
A6. Pain
B1. Don't Let The Black Dog Bring You Down
B2. What You're Worth
B3. Joined At The Hip (& Evil To The Bone)
B4. Slow Train
B5. Race To The Bottom
B6. Pigs Might Fly
B7. Everything's Going To Be Fine


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs