Cart 0
Fever Ray ‎- Plunge CD

Fever Ray ‎- Plunge CD

  • $15.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Plunge" is the second studio album by Fever Ray, an alias of Swedish musician Karin Dreijer (The Knife), a surprise release on 27th October 2017 with no prior announcement.


1. Wanna Sip
2. Mustn't Hurry
3. A Part of Us
4. Falling
5. IDK About You
6. This Country
7. Plunge
8. To the Moon and Back
9. Red Trails
10. An Itch
11. Mama's Hand

About this product: this comes in a jewel case with a poster booklet.