Cart 0
The Knife - Silent Shout 2LP

The Knife - Silent Shout 2LP

  • £22.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


"Silent Shout" finds the duo honing in on a specific mood, and at last, perfecting a signature sound. It's got a forbidding cold-bloodedness by melding contemporary electronic sounds with a grotesque vocal palette.

From the rushing percussion and synth flares of Neverland to the hall of plexiglass mirrors wonkiness of We Share Our Mother's Health, they frequently find a striking balance between minimalism and dissonance.

An essential album.


1. Silent Shout
2. Neverland
3. The Captain
4. We Share Our Mother's Health
5. Na Na Na
6. Marble House
7. Like a Pen
8. From Off to On
9. Forest Families
10. One Hit
11. Still Light

About this product: this reissue is pressed on 2x 180g violet vinyl.