Cart 0
Buffalo Springfield - Buffalo Springfield LP

Buffalo Springfield - Buffalo Springfield LP

  • £15.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Go and Say Goodbye
2. Sit Down, I Think I Love You
3. Leave
4. Nowadays Clancy Can't Even Sing
5. Hot Dusty Roads 
6. Everybody's Wrong
7. Flying on the Ground Is Wrong
8. Burned
9. Do I Have to Come Right Out and Say It
10. Baby Don't Scold Me
11. Out of My Mind
12. Pay the Price
13. For What It's Worth

About this product: this is a reissue from Rhino's annual 'Start Your Ear Off Right' campaign, and limited to 5000 copies. This reissue reinstates the original album's track listing and adds For What It's Worth as the final track of the album.