Cart 0
Cigarettes After Sex - Cry CD/LP

Cigarettes After Sex - Cry CD/LP

  • £22.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Don't Let Me Go
2. Kiss it Off Me
3. Heavenly
4. You're the Only Good Thing in My Life
5. Touch
6. Hentai
7. Cry
8. Falling in Love
9. Pure

About this product: this is available on CD and LP formats

The CD comes in a digipack.

The LP is the Indie Exclusive pressing on clear vinyl and includes a 24” x 24” fold-out poster with lyrics on the back side. Comes with a download card.