Cart 0
Slackers - Redlight LP - Tangled Parrot

Slackers - Redlight LP

  • £18.00
  • Save £2
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Cooking for Tommy
2. Watch This
3. Married Girl
4. I Still Love You
5. Soldier
6. Fried Chicken/Mary Mary
7. You Must be Good
8. Redlight
9. Tin Tin Deo
10. She Wants to be Alone
11. Rude and Reckless
12. Come Back Baby

About this product: this is a remaster/reissue on black vinyl, housed in a two-color foil stamped cover and comes with an exclusive art-print insert.

The digital download includes 3 bonus tracks: When I Find A Place Where I Belong, Calypso Jazz (Iron Bar) and Come Back Baby (Glen Adams Mix).