Cart 0
Porcupine Tree - Nil Recurring CD

Porcupine Tree - Nil Recurring CD

  • £9.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Originally released on CD in 2008, the mini-album (29 minutes of music) was written during the "Fear Of A Blank Planet" sessions, completed over the Summer of 2007, and is presented as a cohesive, self-contained Porcupine Tree work in its own right. The title track features Robert Fripp on lead guitar, and the album moves through the full Porcupine Tree spectrum of atmospheric ambience, melodic hooks and crushing riffs.

Porcupine Tree released "The Incident" in 2009, marking another step forward in the incredible journey of the band that began as a solo studio project created by Steven Wilson in the late eighties to a multi-Grammy nominated act and one of the worlds most revered live bands, selling out arenas across the globe and wowing fans with their incredible performances.

This new Transmission Digipack 2021 reissue of Nil Recurring remains faithful to the original artwork.


1. Nil Recurring
2. Normal
3. Cheating the Polygraph
4. What Happens Now?

About this product: this CD comes in a digipack.