Cart 0
DJ Shadow - Endtroducing… 2LP

DJ Shadow - Endtroducing… 2LP

  • £26.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

As the first-ever album composed entirely of sampled material, "Endtroducing..." is a landmark in the history of electronic music. Its influence reverberates through the years, inspiring countless artists and solidifying DJ Shadow's place as a visionary in the realm of sample-based production.

Each track tells a unique story, from the hypnotic groove of Building Steam with a Grain of Salt to the cinematic atmosphere of Midnight in a Perfect World. Shadow's meticulous craftsmanship shines through, showcasing his unparalleled skill in constructing beats that resonate with both intensity and emotion.

Mastered and cut at Abbey Road Studios.


1. Best Food Forward
2. Building Steam with a Grain of Salt
3. The Number Song
4. Changeling
5. **Transmission 1
6. What Does Your Soul Look Like Pt. 4
7. Stem / Long Stem
8. **Transmission 2
9. Mutual Slump
10. Organ Donor
11. Why Hip Hop Sucks In '96
12. Midnight In a Perfect World
13. Napalm Brain / Scatter Brain
14. What Does Your Soul Look Like Pt. 1
15. **Transmission 3

About this product: this is the 25th Anniversary reissue with half-speed master on 2x black vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.