Cart 0
Daniel Avery - Love + Light CD/LP

Daniel Avery - Love + Light CD/LP

  • £22.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Daniel Avery's third full-length album, "Love + Light" arrives unexpectedly, following his collaborations with Alessandro Cortini on the critically acclaimed "Illusion of Time" LP.

Avery shares, “This record has been a real positive force of energy in my life, to the point where it almost formed itself in front of me. In that same spirit, I wanted to share it with you now, as soon as it was finished. As I started to collect the pieces together, it was apparent that the album would be split into two distinct halves but halves that were inexorably tied together.

"One could not have existed without the other. Music has always been a source of personal strength for me yet I remain fascinated by the power it can possess of its own volition. Releasing the record in this way, just a couple of weeks after the final note had fallen, felt like a decision made by an outside force yet one I agreed with entirely. Stay safe, friends and I’ll see you on the other side soon.”


1. London Island
2. Dusting for Smoke
3. Depth Wish
4. Searing Light, Forward Motion
5. Infinite Future
6. After the Fire
7. Into the Arms of Stillness
8. Fuzzwar
9. Pure Life
10. A Story in E5
11. One More Morning

About this product: this is available on CD and LP formats. 

The LP is pressed on 180g 'Milky Clear' vinyl.