Cart 0
Teenage Fanclub - Endless Arcade LP

Teenage Fanclub - Endless Arcade LP

  • £24.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Even if we weren’t living through extraordinarily troubling times, there is nothing quite like a Teenage Fanclub album to assuage the mind, body and soul, and to reaffirm that all is not lost in this world.

"Endless Arcade" follows the band’s ninth album Here, released in 2016. It's quintessential TFC: melodies are equal parts heartwarming and heartaching; guitars chime and distort; keyboard lines mesh and spiral; harmony-coated choruses burst out like sun on a stormy day.


1. Home
2. Endless Arcade
3. Warm Embrace
4. Everything is Falling Apart
5. The Sun Won't Shine on Me
6. Come with Me
7. In Our Dreams
8. I'm More Inclined
9. Back in the Day
10. The Future
11. Living with You
12. Silent Song

About this product: this reissue is pressed on translucent green vinyl.