Cart 0
The Beatles - Revolver LP

The Beatles - Revolver LP

  • £35.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Remastered and reissued in stereo on 180g vinyl. Prepared by using the 2009 digital remaster (which was done via the original stereo analogue master tapes).


1. Taxman
2. Eleanor Rigby
3. I'm Only Sleeping
4. Love You To
5. Here, There and Everywhere
6. Yellow Submarine
7. She Said She Said
8. Good Day Sunshine
9. And Your Bird Can Sing
10. For No One
11. Doctor Robert
12. I Want to Tell You
13. Got to Get You Into My Life
14. Tomorrow Never Knows

About this product: this reissue is pressed on 180g black vinyl.