Cart 0

Otto Von Schirach - Oozing Bass Spasms (CD, Album) (Near Mint (NM or M-))

  • £8.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    Germany  
Genre:       Electronic
Style:         Hardcore, Electro, Dubstep, Breakcore, Gabber

Shop stock,any wear is from storage/display.


All music sniffed, snaked and squelched by Otto Von Schirach on Planet 14 year 2073 AD.
Beware of the 16Hz.

'Romance In The Club' is a remix of 'Drop Your Pants' by Liquido. Original appears on the album '327209'.
'Fried Eggs In My Ear' is taken from DJ Scotch Egg 'Scotch Bach II' on '56706'.

The credit page of the booklet claims Track 17 to be 'We Can Get 2gether Gay-Mix', whereas the rear page of the booklet claims it's simply 'We Can Get 2gether' Feat. Din-St.

C and P 2008.
Abdominal Douche Bag (ASCAP)
All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication is illegal, but still fun.


1. Abduction 1314 0:21
2. Subatomic Disco Divas 4:01
3. Nightmare Nipple F 5:34
4. Magnetic Rave Headache 3:36
5. Geliatin Fixation 4:17
6. Dance Like A Hoe 4:32
7. Her Blood Is Poison 4:08
8. Spine Serpents Of Sperm Island 1:44
9. Zombie Halloween 2:38
10. Romance In The Club 4:35
11. Sliced Doves On Codeine 5:25
12. Fried Eggs In My Ear 2:46
13. Pussy Pump 3:27
14. DJ Hepatitus Tofuburger 0:56
15. Stallion Milkshake 3:03
16. S.T.D. Me 2:20
17. We Can Get 2gether (Gay-Mix) 3:46
18. Satanic Unicorn Orgy 3:13


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 89492 07952 9
Matrix / Runout Sony DADC CROCK019 01
Mastering SID Code IFPI LY34
Mould SID Code IFPI AEW22
Rights Society ASCAP


Glass Mastered At Sony DADC, Southwater

Data provided by Discogs