Cart 0
Various Artists - Pay It All Back Vol. 8

Various Artists - Pay It All Back Vol. 8

  • £22.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Latest volume in the much-loved and collectable series of On-U Sound label samplers, packed with exclusives, alternate mixes and previews of upcoming releases.

Includes unreleased tracks from Lee “Scratch” Perry, Tackhead, African Head Charge, Mark Stewart, Creation Rebel, Andy Fairley.


1. MAD 45 - You’ll Own Nothing
2. Lee “Scratch” Perry ft. LSK - Many Names Of God
3. Tackhead ft. LSK - Rulers and Foolers
4. Rita Morar - Meri Awaaz Suno (Hear My Voice)
5. African Head Charge - Asalatua
6. Horace Andy - Watch Over Them
7. Mark Stewart - Storm Crow
8. Creation Rebel - Stonebridge Warrior
9. Jeb Loy Nichols - What Does A Man Do All Day?
10. Denise Sherwood - This Road
11. Sherwood & Pinch ft. Daddy Freddy, Ghetto Priest and Jen Jen - We No Normal (Anger Management)
12. Andy Fairley - Your Best Tune

About this product: this reease is pressed on blue vinyl. Includes a 24" x 12" concert poster and a download code.