Cart 0
Fucked Up - Do All Words Can Do LP

Fucked Up - Do All Words Can Do LP

  • £26.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fucked Up release "Do All Words Can Do", a nine-track compilation gathering David era-appropriate rarities and B-sides, all of which were previously available only on 7”.


1. What Would You Do (for Veronica)
2. Do All Words Can Do
3. Into the Light
4. Byrdesdale Garden City
5. What They Didn't Know
6. The Truest Road
7. Remember Me
8. Octavio Made the Bomb

About this product: this release is pressed on black vinyl.