Cart 0
Chavez - Gone Glimmering 2LP

Chavez - Gone Glimmering 2LP

  • £25.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Releases on the 23/10/20


1. Nailed to the Blank Spot
2. Break Up Your Band
3. Laugh Track
4. The Ghost by the Sea
5. Pentagram Ring
6. Peeled Out Too Late
7. The Flaming Gong
8. Wakeman's Air
9. Relaxed Fit

About this product: this is the 25th Anniversary reissue on 2x vinyl.