Cart 0
Pavement - Slanted And Enchanted LP

Pavement - Slanted And Enchanted LP

  • £18.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

In their own way, Pavement changed the face of '90s rock just as much as Nirvana, at least for those with an ear closer to the ground of the indie scene. In fact, they virtually defined the indie scene for that decade, and their first full-length album "Slanted and Enchanted" was the non-anthem of slacker rock. For years after its release, every hip indie band seemed to imitate Pavement's fall-influenced, off-kilter sound and post-functional, obscurantist lyrical approach.


1. Summer Babe (Winter Version)
2. Trigger Cut / Wounded-Kite at :17
3. No Life Singed Her
4. In the Mouth a Desert
5. Conduit for Sale!
6. Zürich is Stained
7. Chesley's Little Wrists
8. Loretta's Scars
9. Here
10. Two States
11. Perfume-V
12. Fame Throwa
13. Jackals, False Grails: The Lonesome Era
14. Our Singer

About this product: this reissue is pressed on black vinyl.