Cart 0
Oh Sees - Orc 2LP

Oh Sees - Orc 2LP

  • £30.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The newly shorn Oh Sees wasted no time in racing headlong into nightmarish battle with the mighty "Orc", clawing even farther up the ghastly peak stormed so satisfyingly by 2016’s "A Weird Exits".

The band is in tour-greased, anvil-on-a-balance beam, gut-pleasingly heavy form, nimbly braining—with equal dashes of abandon and menace—on this fresh batch of bruisers and brooders, hypnotically stirred into to the chaos you’ve come to expect.

The tunes veer toward the violence of their live shows, with a few tasty swerves into other lanes: heavy to lush, groovy to stately. Throughout, it remains sinister in its swaggering skulk, manic in its fuzz-fried fugues.


1. The Static God
2. Nite Expo
3. Animated Violence
4. Keys to the Castle
5. Jettisoned
6. Cadaver Dog
7. Paranoise
8. Cooling Tower
9. Drowned Beast
10. Raw Optics

About this product: this is pressed on 2x fluorescent yellow vinyl, limited pressing of 300 copies.