Cart 0
Nirvana - In Utero CD/LP

Nirvana - In Utero CD/LP

  • £28.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Tragically, the final studio album from the seminal grunge band, who chose alternative noise-guru Steve Albini as producer.

Raw blasts of distortion sit alongside some of Kurt Cobain's most bleak and beautiful songs. "In Utero" includes the singles Heart-Shaped Box and All Apologies.


1. Serve the Servants
2. Scentless Apprentice
3. Heart-Shaped Box
4. Rape Me
5. Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge on Seattle
6. Dumb
7. Very Ape
8. Milk It
9. Pennyroyal Tea
10. Radio Friendly Unit Shifter
11. Tourette's
12. All Apologies

About this product: this release is available on CD and LP formats.

The CD comes in a jewelcase.

The LP is pressed on 180g black vinyl. Includes a download code.