Cart 0
Nick Drake - A Treasury LP

Nick Drake - A Treasury LP

  • $19.00
  • Save $10
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"A Treasury" as a 1LP with inner sleeve and notes written by Peter Paphides, specifically for this vinyl release. Both the words and music on this release further illustrate the great depth of Nick Drake's songwriting and catalogue of recordings.


1. Introduction
2. Hazey Jane II
3. River Man
4. 'Cello Song
5. Hazey Jane I
6. Pink Moon
7. Poor Boy
8. Magic
9. Place to Be
10. Northern Sky
11. Road
12. Fruit Tree
13. Black Eyed Dog
14. Way to Blue
15. From the Morning

About this product: this compilation is pressed on 180g black vinyl. Includes a download code.