Cart 0
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - Skeleton Tree CD/LP

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - Skeleton Tree CD/LP

  • £20.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds' release their sixteenth studio album, "Skeleton Tree". This follows the Bad Seeds' most critically and commercially successful release of recent times, "Push the Sky Away" (2013). 

"Skeleton Tree" began its journey in late 2014 at Retreat Studios, Brighton, with further sessions at La Frette Studios, France in autumn 2015. The album was mixed at AIR Studios, London in early 2016.

The album is beautiful, visceral and, predictably, emotionally devastating. A heartbreaking and stark album that is easily one of the best records released in 2016.


1. Jesus Alone
2. Rings of Saturn
3. Girl in Amber
4. Magneto
5. Anthrocene
6. I Need You
7. Distant Sky
8. Skeleton Tree

About this product: this is available on CD and LP formats.

The CD comes in a jewel case.

The LP is the reissue on black vinyl with stereo mastering. Includes a download code.