Cart 0
Zero 7 - The Garden LP

Zero 7 - The Garden LP

  • £22.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Futures
2. Throw it All Away
3. Seeing Things
4. The Pageant of the Bizarre
5. You're My Flame
6. Left Behind
7. Today
8. This Fine Social Scene
9. Your Place
10. If I Can't Have You
11. Crosses
12. Waiting to Die

About this product: this is the remaster and reissue on 2x 180g vinyl, housed in a gatefold cover along with black inner sleeves of info and credits.

Although 12", they're played at 45rpm.