Cart 0
Neil Young - Silver & Gold LP

Neil Young - Silver & Gold LP

  • £18.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Silver & Gold" is the 23rd studio album by Canadian / American musician Neil Young, released on April 25, 2000.

Many of these songs were written in the late 1990s, though the title track was written in 1981; by his own estimation, he had been trying to get "the take" on this song for around ten years.

The album was a nominee for Roots & Traditional Album of the Year – Solo at the 2001 Juno Awards. The album art is a photo taken by Neil's daughter Amber with the Game Boy Camera.


1. Good to See You
2. Silver & Gold
3. Daddy Went Walkin'
4. Buffalo Springfield Again
5. The Great Divide
6. Horseshoe Man
7. Red Sun
8. Distant Camera
9. Razor Love
10. Without Rings

About this product: this release is pressed on black vinyl.