Cart 0
Neil Young - Homegrown LP

Neil Young - Homegrown LP

  • £22.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Homegrown" is an unreleased acoustic album by Neil Young from 1974-1975.

Young originally recorded "Homegrown" at a time his career when new songs were coming to him at an incredible pace, many of them inspired by his painful split with girlfriend Carrie Snodgress.

A record that has been hidden for decades, tooo personal and revealing to expose in the freshness of those times.


1. Separate Ways
2. Try
3. Mexico
4. Love is a Rose
5. Homegrown
6. Florida
7. Kansas
8. We Don't Smoke It No More
9. White Line
10. Vacancy
11. Little Wing
12. Star of Bethlehem

About this product: this is pressed on black vinyl and comes with a printed inner sleeve.