Cart 0
Neil Young - Hawks & Doves LP

Neil Young - Hawks & Doves LP

  • £22.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Following up the energetic, one-two punch of "Rust Never Sleeps" and "Live Rust", Neil Young takes a more understated route with 1980's "Hawks & Doves".

On rustic tracks such as Little Wing and The Old Homestead (both written in the mid-'70s), Young revisits his "Harvest" era with a spare sound that relies heavily on his distinctive voice and acoustic guitar.


1. Little Wing
2. The Old Homestead
3. Lost in Space
4. Captain Kennedy
5. Stayin' Power
6. Coastline
7. Union Man
8. Comin' Apart at Every Nail
9. Hawks & Doves

About this product: this remaster/reissue is pressed on black vinyl.