Cart 0
James - All The Colours Of You LP

James - All The Colours Of You LP

  • £26.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

James release their 16th album album "All The Colours Of You".

Recorded in part before the Covid pandemic struck, the album was produced by the Grammy award-winning Jacknife Lee (Taylor Swift, U2, REM’s, Snow Patrol, The Killers). On production duties with James for the first time, he bought a fresh approach to their sound, working remotely from his studio, reimagining their early demos and capturing the band in all their virtual glory.

The result is a record with the most arena-ready tracks of their 38-year career, the sound of one of Britain’s best bands, deconstructed and reassembled by one of the world’s most renowned producers.


2. All the Colours of You
3. Recover
4. Beautiful Beaches
5. Wherever It Takes Us
6. Hush
7. Miss America
8. Getting Myself Into
9. Magic Bus
10. Isabella
11. XYST

About this product: this is the deluxe edition pressed on half-red, half-black vinyl.